Heartfeltphotography’s Blog

September 27, 2010

Kerry & her Cousins – a gift for their Grandparents

Portrait Photographer Kent

Yesterday saw the earliest I think I’ve ever left for a portrait session. Truth be known I have had to leave the house at 6:30am for a wedding I photographed in Grantham a few  years back but this is the earliest I’ve packed up the car and headed off to a client’s house for a shoot with 7 young cousins who wanted give their grandparents the gift of a family portrait, updated with the newest addition to the family Matthew (now 7 years old). Kerry’s house was so beautiful that we decided to forego the white studio background and use one of the rooms as a backdrop. Considering the time of the morning, I eventually got everybody smiling and the session was a success. We even finished in time for Amie to make it to work on time and Daniel to get to football. You can’t ask for more than that on a Sunday morning.

Here are 3 of my favourites

portrait photography for large families

Medway Portrait Photography

Gravesend Portrait Photography

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.