Heartfeltphotography’s Blog

November 1, 2010

Family portraits Medway Kent – The Barritts

Family portrait photographer Medway Kent

Saturday saw me going off to Gillingham to photograph Pauline, Dave and their 2 lovely girls on the mobile studio.  I don’t always use this when doing lifestyle portrait sessions but think it works really well with young babies and toddlers as it allows for multi-image prints which not only look very contemporary on the wall but are a cheaper way to get more images for your money. The session was a little exhausting for all of the adults concerned and to be honest we were a little worried at the end when we were unsure on just how much we had managed to capture. However I was extremely happy when I finally got down to the editing process and saw what a beautiful series of family portraits we had managed to take. Working with small children does take a lot of patience and reminds me why I don’t believe in 1/2 hour studio slots but I think our time and effort really paid off as you will see below. Here are a few of my favourites:

kent medway portrait photographers

family portrait photographers medway kent

dartford family portrait photographers

kent medway baby photographerkent portrait photographer

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.